ASMPNY image10 winners announced!



As a sponsor of ASMPNY image10, Dot Editions is looking forward to working with ten of the winners. Each of the following individuals receives a $300 credit towards Dot Editions services. For a list of all the winners, visit ASMP New York's website. Congratulations to all!

Honorable Mention, Professional Category:

Simon Biswas, New York, NY Matt Dayka, Santa Barbara, CA Peter Murphy, Annandale, NJ Leland Bobbé, New York, NY Sophie Panagrazzi, Brooklyn, NY

Honorable Mention, Student Category:

Andrew Williams, Allen, Texas Andrew Fraser, Springfield, OR Dominic Casserly, Holliston, MA Melinda Wright, Brooklyn, NY Christina Stow, Hampton Bays, NY